Week 9 Reflection

I just realized I forgot to post my reflection for week 9. It was a long week that seemed never ending between my work schedule and my children getting ill, I was glad the week ended. So what is the saying…our best laid plans… When conducting my assessing of fluency it took longer than I thought it would. However one positive note most the students scores increased from when the where first fluency assessed. I always enjoy it when students scores improve, guess that’s the teacher in me.

Leave a Reply

